Reviews

Heather Mohr was great with buying and selling our homes, very responsive and always helpful. We had our deal fall through on the selling part and she had another offer come through within 24 hrs. We were so grateful. I would recommend her to everyone.

Paula M
4 Days ago

Once the initial paperwork was signed, the process moved very quickly. The agent was helpful in communicating with my bank and accommodating my schedule in setting up a closing date and time. She made the process easy for me.

Chareissa N
13 Days ago

We really enjoyed working with Trudy. She was very knowledgeable and gave good direction and advice. She made herself available when we found homes of interest - all the way from Wisconsin! On multiple occasions, she met with our adult kids to look for homes for us when we could not travel the 400 miles when we were out of state. She definitely advocated for us as her clients and helped us get a fair price for our new home! We will refer Fox and Riley Real Estate, and Trudy, should our friends and family show interest in a move. Thank you!

Jeanne C
16 Days ago

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Colon for sale of my property. I had first worked with Anthony 2 years ago to purchase my townhome. Anthony is very dedicated, courteous and a joy to work with. He was very professional throughout the whole process and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would have no hesitation to refer Anthony to my family and friends and would also use his services for my future real estate transactions. You have a Rock Star on your team!! Best Regards, Majid

Majid R
17 Days ago

My experience was 10/10! Very professional and easy to work with!

Bret W
17 Days ago

Anthony was a pleasure to work with and made every step of our home purchase easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home!

Katharine L
18 Days ago

I Love Tiffany!! She was a complete Joy.. walk me Through the whole process..

Charlotte B
18 Days ago

Amanda has been absolutely fantastic. She has been there for us throughout our entire process of building our first home and could not make us feel more at ease through this entire process! Honestly, there are not enough words to describe how grateful we are for all of Amanda’s hard work.

Alisha C
18 Days ago

The best experience we have ever had. Worry free. Tracy went above and beyond what we have ever experienced in a realtor. We highly recommend Tracy and Amber to everyone.

Susan B
22 Days ago

I would highly recommend Trish. She made the process much easier.

Christopher O
28 Days ago

Tiffany went beyond all efforts and gave tremendous care to us as we ventured into getting our house in today's crazy market. There was never a day when we thought we were on different pages or game plans. She was in constant step and most of the time ahead, making our lengthy experience an everyday non-worry, non-concern. This last statement is more significant than it means since it took many, many contracts due to the insane market of where we wanted to live. We will miss being in touch with her so much and our weekly Friday evening dates. :) Joy is a simple word, yet in this context is from deep within our hearts. She is more than 10 or 5 stars. To us, there are not enough stars to give. Her constant work and effort gave our family a beautiful home in a wonderful neighborhood, exactly where we wanted to be, AND within our budget. I don't think we will ever have enough glowing words to say about her and her professionalism, care, and attention to our needs. Thank you, Fox & Riley, for allowing us to have a superstar and share this experience with Tiffany.

Marty G
34 Days ago

Excellent!

Aparna P
34 Days ago

Jackie was super helpful and always available to discuss my concerns about the sale of my family’s home. Her pleasant professionalism, level of knowledge and experience helped to minimize the stress involved in selling my property in difficult market conditions. Her knowledge and negotiation skills were instrumental in navigating the needs and concerns of both the buyer and the seller so that we could close the transaction with a win - win solution for both parties. In closing I would like to thank Jackie for her assistance and guidance in this part of my journey and would recommend her to anyone who needs a solid Real Estate Agent that can provide the oversight, resources and skill set to assist you with one of the most critical transactions to your family.

Craig M
37 Days ago

Trudy really took great care of our search needs even though things were not ideal with us being far away from St Louis. She made sure to accommodate all our requests to do showings and have been humble and friendly all through the process, which really helps. She found us the house we loved and made sure to make us feel comfortable till the date of our closing. She truly is a great realtor, thank you

Karan C
39 Days ago

Our agent Heather was outstanding. We were moving to Missouri from Maryland and ran into many roadblocks along the way with our sale in Maryland. She worked with us on every issue and responded right away. She was very patient and a great communicator. We never had to ask for updates because she always provided them right away. She found us our forever home but if we ever had to buy/sell again we would 100% use Heather.

Elizabeth L
40 Days ago

Rachel was the absolute best my experience with Fox and Riley was awesome she was still texting sending emails from her hospital bed that’s pure dedication thank you all for a wonderful experience and for selling my home to someone who will love it as much as I did. ❤️

Tamara K
47 Days ago

They were amazing. Even with the terrible housing market and my extremely high standards for a house they got me the perfect house!!

Amanda S
48 Days ago

Leah was extremely knowledgeable and encouraging. She went above and beyond when we had a set back.

Christina G
49 Days ago

Jen Bomarito went above and beyond to help me do the repair work suggesting possible handymen, and others to help save me money and stress. She was a great support during the stressful time (127 days) of my husband in the hospital while I tried to down size a 2,000 sq. ft. house and prepare to move to a 925 sq. ft. apartment. She was patient, caring, and kind through all the hiccups along the way and helped to keep me sane... she was encouraging and helpful through the whole process....our house had a contract only 5 days after it went on the market. In only a few weeks our house was sold, and closed. Thanks for everything.

Mary C
50 Days ago

Jen was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was down to earth and I felt like she really cared about our family. Jen was always available to answer questions or ease any concerns we had. We loved how our listing looked and our home sold in 2 days!!

Mackenzie O
52 Days ago

Jamie was a great support and extremely knowledgeable. She was able to pivot to accommodate my work schedule during the selling of our home. She was extremely responsive to any questions we had. She gave us great advice for small changes we could make that would make a big difference. I appreciate her thoughtful marketing of our house! It sold fast!

Amy H
57 Days ago

Stacy was great! She gave us good advice, had good contacts and kept a calm level head in our negotiations. I felt like I didn’t need to worry and she’s let us know if there was anything we might be missing. 5/5 stars!

Amy H
58 Days ago

I felt that the service was fantastic!

Mike F
2 Months ago

Jamie went above and beyond my expectations. She made selling my home while i was thousands of miles away an absolute breeze. I highly recommend Jamie with Fox and Riley Real Estate.

Sam P
2 Months ago

Tiffany is the greatest realtor ever! She will always have your best interest in mind and will always do what she can to help. I’m glad Fox and Riley Real Estate was able to help us find our perfect home!

Lindsey P
2 Months ago

Got good resale price.

Glenda B
2 Months ago

Heather was professional, highly knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Paula M
2 Months ago

We love Stephanie! She is a sweetheart & a pro all at once. We needed to split the difference between selling fast and keeping as much equity as possible. Even in a market that was beginning to change, we sold on day 1 with the first buyer. Over asking. Much thanks to Stephanie and all of her hard work. We will always be grateful!

Nicholas M
2 Months ago

The experience was very easy Marilyn was excellent to work with. She had answers to every question we were concerned about and if not found the answer. Very satisfied

Martha M
2 Months ago

Danielle was great to work with from helping us stage our home to pictures / videos which turned out great and social media advertising. She was always available for questions and provided us all the information we needed for a smooth and easy selling process. Thanks Danielle!

Brad W
2 Months ago

Tracy is the ultimate professional in real estate. We have dealt with her twice and were extremely satisfied both times. She's very knowledgeable and patient, taking as much time is necessary until we were completely satisfied. She's always available to help. We highly recommend her. John and Bev Smith

John S
2 Months ago

Amazing to work with. Walked us through the entire process and kept my mind at ease. Top notch service. Highly recommend.

Wendy N
2 Months ago