Reviews

Diane is knowledgeable about all the real-estate laws. I understood everything. She brought up things I didn't think of. She was in my corner all the way. I would recommend Diane to anyone buying or selling.

Shirley M
3 Days ago

The guidance and direction given by Tracy and Amber as we both sold the prior home and purchased the new home was outstanding. Throughout both transactions they communicated very effectively. We always knew exactly what the next steps were, what was happening and why, and what we needed to do. Tracy, in particular, was very clear about pricing strategy and very specific about the goals and objectives of the strategy. It's effectiveness was borne out by the results which matched the desired outcomes exactly. Amber's communication as we approached both closings was very proactive and specific and ensured we had plenty of time to meet all of our closing obligations. Early in the process we had some interactions with an agent from a competing firm. By comparison to that agent, we can't begin to describe the differences in approach, service, professionalism, that Tracy and Amber displayed. They took 2 inherently stressful transactions and made them very easy for us. and we sincerely appreciate everything they did. Jim and Gayle Boyd

Jim B
7 Days ago

Jackie is the most professional agent. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects and made everything go smoothly. Really took the time to explain forms and documents. Very upbeat in true desire to sell the property. I so enjoyed working with her. Thank you very much !!! 😊

Rebecca B
8 Days ago

Diane and Jeff Bueneman were great to work with! Diane was always on top of everything and keeping me in the loop. She was always available to answer questions and look at multiple homes with me. :-) We finally found the perfect one and she worked really hard to get it for me in this tough housing market! Jeff was great at looking at the outside and inside of the homes to look for any issues and to point out the positives. Also, he was available to show one of the houses when Diane had a prior appointment. They are a great team, and I would highly recommend them for anyone in the market to buy or sell a home! Thanks Diane & Jeff for your time, knowledge and care for a successful home purchase. :-) I'm looking forward to making many memories with family & friends in my new home!

Karen S
10 Days ago

Tammy is an amazing real estate professional! She works circles around others and is just a remarkable agent!

Mary G
14 Days ago

I was very satisfied. Marilyn was very knowledgeable about the market and knew how to get my home things .ready for a quick sale. The sale went exactly as she predicted.

Allen F
14 Days ago

Tiffany and Trudy are amazing.

James M
18 Days ago

Leah and Brooke were amazing to work with! They answered all of my questions and made sure I was knowledgeable about the buying process. They made buying my perfect house for my kids and I so easy!

Danielle A
18 Days ago

Cindy Williams was great to work with. She handled our questions with grace and dignity, as she understood the sentimental importance of our home. She seemed to be one step in front of information coming in so that we could make sound decisions in our own best interest. Cindy was always available, as well. There were times when I would reach out early or late and she always responded. We are grateful for her support and help in the sale of our parents’ home.

Diana D
20 Days ago

We couldn’t have been happier with the experience we had working with Danielle! She was incredible when it came to not only buying the new house but also selling our old house and helped ease some of the stress that came with the whole process. Our family is so incredibly grateful that we found a realtor that not only cares for her clients but also made sure we were 100% comfortable with any decisions that we made.

Raquel W
20 Days ago

It was almost too good to be true! The entire experience was smooth and seamless. We had an awesome Fox & Riley agent that was very knowledgeable and made this process a breeze.

Sheila C
24 Days ago

tiffany is excellent and really does take good care of her people and we greatly appreciate it

Lamar R
25 Days ago

Trudy was fantastic to work with, always helpful, professional, and knowledgeable.

Janet C
27 Days ago

Diane and her husband were an absolute asset throughout the entire process. They brought so much knowledge and experience and truly helped guide us through the entire process. I couldn't have been more happy to have had the realtor we did.

Ryan F
27 Days ago

My husband and I had the pleasure to work with Rachel when we sold our home AND when we bought our new one. She is extremely knowledgeable and so easy to work with! Selling & buying homes isn’t always enjoyable & can be stressful. But Rachel made it fun and was assuring when we were concerned at times. I would definitely refer her to any one of our friends and family who may be looking to buy or sell.

Tabatha K
28 Days ago

Diane made buying our first home so pleasant and easy! We were able to contact her with any concern, knowing we would get a quick response. She truly cared about finding us a home we would love.

Tyler J
33 Days ago

They helped considerably with trying to get the house ready for market. They brought their knowledge of the market but how to stage the house. Wonderful group to work with.

Karen I
39 Days ago

We had a great experience working with Dianne to purchase our first home! She made the process easy and fun!

Emily H
40 Days ago

We had a great experience working with Dianne! She made our experience purchasing our first home easy and fun!

Emily H
41 Days ago

Great communication, and always ensured are best interests were kept

Zach D
49 Days ago

Cherrie was wonderful to work with. She gave great advise and was always flexible to take on any task.

Jenna D
49 Days ago

Very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend Jennifer Hill , to my family and friends.

Susan V
50 Days ago

Jenny Hill is very professional and well versed in her field. She went above and beyond for me and helped me get into a wonderful home. I would definitely recommend her and Dawn Bibbs to anyone looking for a home.

Mary B
50 Days ago

The past year has been a wild journey but so worth it! From the moment we met with Danielle to start discussing our family's needs and goals to get there, we knew that Danielle was the one to help us with meeting these needs. We spent a little over a year passively looking for homes experiencing times of excitement and times of disappointment that comes with the home buying journey. Each time I saw something I liked, whether in or right over our budget, I was texting Danielle for her thoughts because we were so on the fence about if it was the right time or not to make this big jump and I truly valued her opinion. Consistently, Danielle would always say, let's go check it out! There were quite a few that I could see my family in based on pictures but she knew that getting me in the houses to see it for myself would help me narrow down my answer. I liked a lot of them but nothing ever felt like the one for us. Danielle stayed patient and in constant communication to let me know she was still there in the background even when we went weeks/months without looking. It's crazy how everything fell into place with our new home though. It sat on the market for a few months and on we went on a whim to look at it with her prompting. Because of her pushing to just take a look, we fell in love with the bones the house had to offer and the idea of our kids growing up there. Without Danielle's knowledge, friendship, advice, and support, I don't think we would have felt as comfortable or confident as we did during everything. Danielle truly cares about her clients and wants to make sure they end up with their dream home. We couldn't be happier with how smoothly the process went from offer to closing! Danielle brought so much to the table for us as our agent and we will be forever grateful for not only the professional relationship she established but the friendship we ended up with as well. If you're looking for one of the best, Danielle is it!

Raquel W
57 Days ago

Danielle has been amazing in every way with helping guide us through the purchase process from the very beginning to closing. We look forward to working with her and this team again in the near future.

Edie C
2 Months ago

Leah helped us find the perfect home to grow our family. She was extremely helpful, honest, patient, and caring throughout the whole process. My husband and I will be recommending her to everyone we know, and calling on her when the time comes to sell!! Thanks, Leah!

Alex D
2 Months ago

Marilyn was wonderful to work with and made sure that I found the perfect home (not just a house that was good enough)! Her wealth of knowledge made all the difference!

Peter M
2 Months ago

Leah helped us find the perfect home to grow our family. She was extremely helpful, honest, patient, and caring throughout the whole process. My husband and I will be recommending her to everyone we know, and calling on her when the time comes to sell!! Thanks, Leah!

Alex D
2 Months ago

Dawn is an exceptional agent.

Carolyn T
2 Months ago

Rachel was very helpful in our first time home buying experience. She was able to give us lots of great sources and made everything effortless for us. We recommend Rachel and her team to everyone!

Meredith M
2 Months ago

I’m so grateful to have had Diane with me through this process of selling my house and attempting to buy. She helped me keep my eyes wide open to the process, options, and when I needed a moms opinion for hard decisions, she supported and guided me to what was in my best interests the entire way. She sold my house before it even went live on the market the same day we found out we had a wild time time occurring with the next pace I was attempting to buy, she was so quick and dedicated. I just can’t recommend her enough of you want to feel completely safe and secure while making big life changing decisions b

Arianna (
2 Months ago

Was great

Kandis B
2 Months ago